• 0975-931-1016

  • acemc.dipolog@gmail.com

  • Olingan, Dipolog City


ACE Medical Center – Dipolog

ACE Medical Center – Dipolog, Inc. (ACEMCDI) is a stock corporation duly organized under the laws of the Republic of the Philippines on October 5, 2016. ACE Medical Center-Dipolog, Inc. was established to maintain, operate, own, and manage hospitals, medical and related healthcare facilities and businesses such as, but without restriction to clinical laboratories, diagnostic centers, ambulatory clinics, condo hospitals, scientific research and other allied undertakings and services which shall provide medical, surgical, nursing, therapeutic, paramedic, or similar care, provided that purely professional, medical or surgical services shall be performed by duly qualified physicians or surgeons who may or may not be connected with the hospitals and whose services shall be freely and individually contracted by the patients.

It is the mission of ACE Medical Center – Dipolog to set up a Level 2 health care facility with an organized, systematic, cost-effective, sympathetic and holistic approach to its goal in providing the best quality and justifiable medical services to its clients and stakeholders.

ACEMCDI will accomplish its purpose by the acquisition of complete and world-class facilities, provide services of medical specialists who are competent and fully qualified in their line of work, and have equally efficient well motivated employees and management staff.

Our Vision

Advanced medical facilities in a multicenter global network.

Our Mission

Care for the patient where and when he needs it most.

Excellence in healthcare service and corporate governance.

Core Value





We have assembled a leadership team composed of reputable professionals with solid experience.


Dr. Amado Manuel Enriquez Jr. C.

Chairman of the Board

Dr. Fernando P. Carlos


Dr. Calsen G. Calaycay

Vice – President/COO

Dr. Ana Maria H. Limsi


Dr. Sylvia C. Balisado

Corporate Secretary

Dr.  Marietta T. Samoy

Director/Asst. Treasurer

Dr. Geanie Cerna-Lopez

Director/Asst. Secretary

Dr. Generoso M. Orillaza


Dr. Rosemarie L. Dublin


Dr. Michael Edward R. Enriquez


Dr. Rayzel A. Calape


Dr. Oswaldo J. Lamdag


Dr. Beodaldy P. Bombeo

Independent Director

Dr. Jonathan P. Amante

Independent Director

Dr. Victor D. Jr. Cabrera

Independent Director